Available lists

FSUG-Bangalore fsug-bangalore@mm.gnu.org.in
Free Software Users Group - Bangalore
Loading...
2 2
Prav Announcements announcements@prav.app
Prav App announcement list
Loading...
1 1
ILUG-D ilugd@lists.linuxdelhi.org
India Linux Users Group Delhi
Loading...
1 1
Linuxers linuxers@mm.ilug-bom.org.in
GNU/Linux Users Group, Mumbai, India
Loading...
1 1
Fsf-prog fsf-prog@mm.gnu.org.in inactive
FSF Prog mailing list
Loading...
0 0
Ew-discuss ew-discuss@electionwatchkerala.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Camp-Announce camp-announce@lists.fsci.in inactive
Announce only mailing list for camp-announce
Loading...
0 0
Testonly testonly@fsci.in inactive
For testing purpose. Subscription limited
Loading...
0 0
fsci-discuss fsci-discuss@lists.fsci.in inactive
Discussion list for the Free Software Community of India
Loading...
0 0
Testmm testmm@mm.lists.fsci.org.in inactive
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
FSUG-Bangalore fsug-bangalore@mm.gnu.org.in Free Software Users Group - Bangalore
  • 2 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Prav Announcements announcements@prav.app Prav App announcement list
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
ILUG-D ilugd@lists.linuxdelhi.org India Linux Users Group Delhi
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Linuxers linuxers@mm.ilug-bom.org.in GNU/Linux Users Group, Mumbai, India
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Fsf-prog inactive fsf-prog@mm.gnu.org.in FSF Prog mailing list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Ew-discuss inactive ew-discuss@electionwatchkerala.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Camp-Announce inactive camp-announce@lists.fsci.in Announce only mailing list for camp-announce
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testonly inactive testonly@fsci.in For testing purpose. Subscription limited
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
fsci-discuss inactive fsci-discuss@lists.fsci.in Discussion list for the Free Software Community of India
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testmm inactive testmm@mm.lists.fsci.org.in
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: