Available lists

Linuxers linuxers@mm.ilug-bom.org.in
GNU/Linux Users Group, Mumbai, India
Loading...
3 4
Ew-discuss ew-discuss@electionwatchkerala.org inactive
Loading...
0 0
Camp-Announce camp-announce@lists.fsci.in inactive
Announce only mailing list for camp-announce
Loading...
0 0
Fsf-prog fsf-prog@mm.gnu.org.in inactive
FSF Prog mailing list
Loading...
0 0
Testonly testonly@fsci.in inactive
For testing purpose. Subscription limited
Loading...
0 0
fsug-wayanad fsug-wayanad@lists.fsci.org.in inactive
Discussion list for the Free Software User Group, Wayanad
Loading...
0 0
fsci-discuss fsci-discuss@lists.fsci.in inactive
Discussion list for the Free Software Community of India
Loading...
0 0
linuxchixkl linuxchixkl@lists.fsci.org.in inactive
Mailing list for LinuxChix Kerala
Loading...
0 0
Testmm testmm@mm.lists.fsci.org.in inactive
Loading...
0 0
Prav Announcements announcements@prav.app inactive
Prav App announcement list
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Linuxers linuxers@mm.ilug-bom.org.in GNU/Linux Users Group, Mumbai, India
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Ew-discuss inactive ew-discuss@electionwatchkerala.org
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Camp-Announce inactive camp-announce@lists.fsci.in Announce only mailing list for camp-announce
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Fsf-prog inactive fsf-prog@mm.gnu.org.in FSF Prog mailing list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testonly inactive testonly@fsci.in For testing purpose. Subscription limited
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
fsug-wayanad inactive fsug-wayanad@lists.fsci.org.in Discussion list for the Free Software User Group, Wayanad
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
fsci-discuss inactive fsci-discuss@lists.fsci.in Discussion list for the Free Software Community of India
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
linuxchixkl inactive linuxchixkl@lists.fsci.org.in Mailing list for LinuxChix Kerala
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testmm inactive testmm@mm.lists.fsci.org.in
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Prav Announcements inactive announcements@prav.app Prav App announcement list
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: